Skip to navigation Skip to content

EAWG contacts and membership information

This page is no longer updated. The information presented here formed part of our previous areas of research. This has included research carried out on behalf of our research partners, commerical contracts and also the Scottish Goverment's Strategic research programme during the period 2011 - 2016.

Scottish Goverment LogoWe have left these pages here to provide background information on our previous areas of research. Further details on the RESAS strategic programme of research (2016-21) will be made available.

Further details on why we archive pages can be found on the following page.

If you would like to be part of the Ecosystem Approach Working Group (EAWG) there are three membership types.

  • Permanent members: this category of membership is for people who expect to attend every meeting.
  • Additional members: this category is for people who wish to actively contribute but only to specific topics rather than every meeting.
  • Corresponding members: if you would prefer not to attend meetings but are interested in being kept informed of the work of the EAWG, this category is most appropriate for you.

Contact any member of the facilitation team for more information and to join the EAWG.

Facilitation team

The Ecosystem Approach Working Group is facilitated by:


Areas of Interest

Printed from /research/archive/2011-16/safeguarding-natural-capital/ecosystem-services/eawg/contact on 29/11/23 09:36:13 PM

The James Hutton Research Institute is the result of the merger in April 2011 of MLURI and SCRI. This merger formed a new powerhouse for research into food, land use, and climate change.