Skip to navigation Skip to content

Acknowledgements for the LTSE

The LTSE project was undertaken by ADAS, Rothamsted Research and the Water Research Centre (WRc) in England and Wales and, by the James Hutton Institute and Scottish Agricultural College (SAC) (Auchincruive) in Scotland.  The project is jointly funded by the Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs (Defra), the Environment Agency (EA), the Welsh Assembly Government (WAG), UK Water Industry Research Limited (UKWIR) and the Scottish Government.

Image of the Defra logo - link to the Defra website (opens in a new window)Image of the UKWIR logo - link to the UKWIR website (opens in a new window)Image of the Environment Agency logo - link to the Environment Agency website (opens in a new window)Image of the Welsh Assembly Government logo - link to the Welsh Assembly Government website (opens in a new window) 

Printed from /about/facilities/hartwood/LTSE/background/acknowledgements on 24/02/24 07:28:42 PM

The James Hutton Research Institute is the result of the merger in April 2011 of MLURI and SCRI. This merger formed a new powerhouse for research into food, land use, and climate change.