Skip to navigation Skip to content

Staff

Scientist in lab
The James Hutton Institute employs over 600 staff
Find staff members working at The James Hutton Institute and read more about our research

Find staff members working at The James Hutton Institute and read more about the research they are involved in using our staff pages. Please note this is not a complete list of all staff.

Name Email Address Contact Number
Inge Aalders inge.aalders@hutton.ac.uk +44 (0)844 928 5428 (*)
Claire Abel claire.abel@hutton.ac.uk +44 (0)844 928 5428 (*)
Stephen Addy stephen.addy@hutton.ac.uk +44 (0)844 928 5428 (*)
Michael Osei Adu michael.adu@hutton.ac.uk +44 (0)844 928 5428 (*)
Matt Aitkenhead matt.aitkenhead@hutton.ac.uk +44 (0)844 928 5428 (*)
Steve Albon steve.albon@hutton.ac.uk +44 (0)844 928 5428 (*)
Colin Alexander colin.alexander@hutton.ac.uk +44 (0)844 928 5428 (*)
Miles Armstrong miles.armstrong@hutton.ac.uk +44 (0)844 928 5428 (*)
Rebekka Artz rebekka.artz@hutton.ac.uk +44 (0)844 928 5428 (*)
Lisa Avery lisa.avery@hutton.ac.uk +44 (0)844 928 5428 (*)
Anna Avrova anna.avrova@hutton.ac.uk +44 (0)844 928 5428 (*)

  • Email: info@hutton.ac.uk
  • Phone: +44 (0)844 928 5428
  • Craigiebuckler Aberdeen AB15 8QH Scotland
  • Invergowrie Dundee DD2 5DA Scotland
A Scottish charitable company limited by guarantee. Registered in Scotland No SC374831.
Registered office: The James Hutton Institute, Invergowrie Dundee DD2 5DA. Charity No SCO41796

Printed from /staff on 19/12/14 02:09:07 AM

The James Hutton Research Institute is the result of the merger in April 2011 of MLURI and SCRI. This merger formed a new powerhouse for research into food, land use, and climate change.